t_general

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

CONTACT US

The National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) is located at:

Headquarters

2750 Prosperity Avenue, Suite 505
Fairfax, VA 22031 U.S.A.
703-560-2391
703-560-2392 (fax)

Florida Regional Office

1960 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698 U.S.A.
727-449-8525
727-461-2746 (fax)

Western Regional Offices

57 West 200 South, Suite 404
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 U.S.A.
801-363-2693
801-363-3806 (fax)
 
4141 S. Highland Drive, Suite 225
Salt Lake City, UT 84124 U.S.A.
727-449-8525
801-938-9540 (fax)

California Regional Office

1095 Hilltop Drive, #346
Redding, CA 96003 U.S.A.
209-206-5359

Texas Regional Office

562 S. Highway 123 Bypass, #152
Seguin, TX 78155 U.S.A.
210-336-3920

Contact Us If...

If your inquiry is about: Contact: Phone/Email
Accounts Payable Don Rubis 703-560-2391 ext. 211
drubis@nccco.org
California Issues Richard Thompson 209-206-5359
rthompson@nccco.org
Candidate Application Processing — Computer-Based Testing Patrick Pacheco
727-449-8525 ext. 459
ppacheco@nccco.org
Candidate Application Processing — Practical Exams Jennifer Warner 727-449-8525 ext. 430
jwarner@nccco.org
Candidate Application Processing — Written Exams Kim Qualls 727-449-8525 ext. 487
kqualls@nccco.org
Candidate, Certification, and Recertification Issues Makeda Evans 703-560-2391 ext. 202
mevans@nccco.org
Certificant Conduct Questions Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206
twhittington@nccco.org
Certification Verification Online Verification www.verifycco.org
Makeda Evans 703-560-2391 ext. 202
mevans@nccco.org
Legislative/Regulatory Issues Matt Shaw 703-560-2391 ext. 210
mshaw@nccco.org
Media Inquiries Graham Brent 703-560-2391 ext. 205
gbrent@nccco.org
Test Site Coordinator Login Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206 twhittington@nccco.org
Practical Test Set-Up/CAD Drawings Erin Jones  801-363-2693 ext. 203
ejones@nccco.org
Practical Exam Audits Erin Jones 801-363-2693 ext. 201
ejones@nccco.org
Practical Examiner Accreditation Verification Jeniel Shaw 801-363-2693 ext. 202
jshaw@nccco.org
Practical Examiner Login Jeniel Shaw 801-363-2693 ext. 202
jshaw@nccco.org
Practical Examiner Workshop Inquiries Jeniel Shaw
801-363-2693 ext. 202
jshaw@nccco.org
Testing Accommodations Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206
twhittington@nccco.org
Training Providers Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206
twhittington@nccco.org
Website Paul Knapp 703-560-2391 ext. 212
pknapp@nccco.org
 

Staff List

Headquarters

Name Title Phone Email
Graham Brent Chief Executive Officer 703-560-2391 ext. 205 gbrent@nccco.org
Joel Oliva Director of Operations & Program Development 703-560-2391 ext. 209 joliva@nccco.org
LaToya Brown Office Manager/ Meetings Support 703-560-2391 ext. 219 lbrown@nccco.org
Makeda Evans Customer Service Representative 703-560-2391 ext. 202 mevans@nccco.org
Kristal Johnson Meetings & Events Coordinator/ Marketing Program Assistant 703-560-2391 ext. 213 kjohnson@nccco.org
Paul Knapp Publications Editor/ Marketing/ Webmaster 703-560-2391 ext. 212 pknapp@nccco.org
Lisa Maghraoui
Manager, Human Resources
703-560-2391 ext. 214
lmaghraoui@nccco.org
Don Rubis Comptroller 703-560-2391 ext. 211 drubis@nccco.org
Matt Shaw Program Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs and Test Development 703-560-2391 ext. 210 mshaw@nccco.org
Tara Whittington Program Manager 703-560-2391 ext. 206 twhittington@nccco.org
 

Florida Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Perry
Senior Associate/ Office Manager
727-449-8525 ext. 424
nperry@nccco.org
Judy Acevedo Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 432 jacevedo@nccco.org
Annette Amantea Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 431 aamantea@nccco.org
Lisa Boggeman Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 495 lboggeman@nccco.org
Amanda Buckley Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 427 abuckley@nccco.org
Christina Crosta Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 466 ccrosta@nccco.org
Trudie Dyer Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 428 tdyer@nccco.org
Elizabeth Greider
Staff Associate
727-449-8525
egreider@nccco.org
Brian Kooi Staff Associate 727-449-8525 
Leeann Manlove Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 435
lmanlove@nccco.org
Missy Mannira
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 452
mmannira@nccco.org
Natasha Miller
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 439
nmiller@nccco.org
Ana Otiniano
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 429
aotiniano@nccco.org
Jerry Perry
Staff Associate
727-449-8525

Kim Qualls
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 487
kqualls@nccco.org
Muriel Rehrer
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 448
mrehrer@nccco.org
Jennifer Warner
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 430
jwarner@nccco.org
Francesca Zinkovitch
Item Bank Coordinator
727-449-8525 ext. 433
fzinkovitch@nccco.org
 

Western Regional Offices

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Hone
Director, Testing Services
727-449-8525 ext. 434
mhone@nccco.org
Erin Jones
Program Manager, Audit Program/ Practical Examiner Accreditation
801-363-2693 ext. 201
ejones@nccco.org
McKenna Black Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 416 mblack@nccco.org
Lauren Christensen Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 445 lchristensen@nccco.org
Jaclyn Horrocks Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 460 jhorrocks@nccco.org
Mindy Memea
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 455
mmemea@nccco.org
Gabriela Monroy Administrative Assistant 801-363-2693 ext. 200  gmonroy@nccco.org
Joy Nelson Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 453
jnelson@nccco.org
Patrick Pacheco
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 459
ppacheco@nccco.org
Jeniel Shaw
Practical Examiner Accreditation/Audit Program Coordinator
801-363-2693 ext. 202
jshaw@nccco.org
John N. Zarian
General Counsel/ Director of Administration
801-347-0542
jzarian@nccco.org
 

California Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Thompson Manager, California Affairs 209-206-5359 rthompson@nccco.org
 

Texas Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Rogers Technical Coordinator/ Texas Affairs Representative 210-336-3920 srogers@nccco.org