t_general

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

CONTACT US

The National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) is located at:

Headquarters

2750 Prosperity Avenue
Suite 505
Fairfax, VA 22031 U.S.A.
703-560-2391
703-560-2392 (fax)

California Regional Office

P.O. Box 1009
Twain Harte, CA 95383 U.S.A.
209-586-4600
209-586-2907 (fax)

Western Regional Office

57 West 200 South
Suite 404
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 U.S.A.
801-363-2693
801-363-3806 (fax)

Please address all media inquiries to Graham Brent, Chief Executive Officer, at 703-560-2391 ext. 205 or 703-625-5868.

Contact Us
 

If your inquiry is about: Contact: Phone/Email
Accounts Payable Don Rubis

703-560-2391 ext. 211

drubis@nccco.org

California Issues Bob Hornauer

209-586-4600

bhornauer@nccco.org

Candidate, Certification, and Recertification Issues Makeda Evans

703-560-2391 ext. 202 (mevans@nccco.org)

Certificant Conduct Questions Tara Whittington

703-560-2391 ext. 206

twhittington@nccco.org

Certification Verification

Online Verification www.verifycco.org
Makeda Evans 703-560-2391 ext. 202 (mevans@nccco.org)
Legislative/Regulatory Issues Matthew Shaw

703-560-2391 ext. 210

mshaw@nccco.org

Test Site Coordinator Login Shawna Parham

703-560-2391 ext. 214

sparham@nccco.org

Practical Test Set-Up/CAD Drawings David Solis

801-363-2693 ext. 11

dsolis@nccco.org

Practical Exam Audits Erin Jones

801-363-2693 ext. 12

ejones@nccco.org

Practical Examiner Accreditation Verification Erin Jones

801-363-2693 ext. 12

ejones@nccco.org

Practical Examiner Login Erin Jones

801-363-2693 ext. 12

ejones@nccco.org

Practical Examiner Workshop Inquiries David Solis

801-363-2693 ext. 11

dsolis@nccco.org 

Testing Accommodations Shawna Parham

703-560-2391 ext. 214

sparham@nccco.org

Training Providers Tara Whittington

703-560-2391 ext. 206

twhittington@nccco.org

Website Paul Knapp

703-560-2391 ext. 212

pknapp@nccco.org

 

Staff List

Graham Brent
Chief Executive Officer
703-560-2391 ext. 205
703-560-2392 (fax)
gbrent@nccco.org
 
Joel Oliva
Director of Operations and Program Development
703-560-2391 ext. 209
703-560-2392 (fax)
joliva@nccco.org
 
LaToya Brown
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
703-560-2391 ext. 201
703-560-2392 (fax)
lbrown@nccco.org
 
Matthew Eckstine
Manager of Business Development
703-560-2391 ext. 203
703-560-2392 (fax)
meckstine@nccco.org
 
Makeda Evans
Customer Service Representative
703-560-2391 ext. 202
703-560-2392 (fax)
mevans@nccco.org
 
Marc Funn
Meetings & Events Coordinator
703-560-2391 ext. 213
703-560-2392 (fax)
mfunn@nccco.org
 
Bob Hornauer
Manager, California Affairs/Test Integrity Support
209-586-4600
209-586-2907 (fax)
bhornauer@nccco.org
 
Erin Jones
Program Manager, Audit Program/Practical Examiner Accreditation
801-363-2693 ext. 12
801-363-3806 (fax)
ejones@nccco.org
 
Paul Knapp
Publications Editor/Marketing/Webmaster
703-560-2391 ext. 212
703-560-2392 (fax)
pknapp@nccco.org
 
Shawna Parham
Program Manager/Office Manager
703-560-2391 ext. 214
703-560-2392 (fax)
sparham@nccco.org
 
Don Rubis
Comptroller
703-560-2391 ext. 211
703-560-2392 (fax)
drubis@nccco.org
 
Robert Sampson
Manager, Test Integrity
727-449-8525 ext. 451
801-938-9540 (fax)
rsampson@nccco.org
 
Matthew Shaw

Program Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs and Test Development
703-560-2391 ext. 210
703-560-2392 (fax)
mshaw@nccco.org
 
Jeniel Shaw
Audit Program Coordinator
801-363-2693 ext. 13
801-363-3806 (fax)
jshaw@nccco.org
 
David Solis
Practical Test Coordinator/Practical Examiner Workshop Coordinator
801-363-2693 ext. 11
801-363-3806 (fax)
dsolis@nccco.org
 
Tara Whittington
Program Manager
703-560-2391 ext. 206
703-560-2392 (fax)
twhittington@nccco.org
 
Francesca Zinkovitch
Item Bank Coordinator
727-449-8525
727-461-2746 (fax)
fzinkovitch@nccco.org