t_general

Subscribe

Subscribe to our news mailing list to keep up with NCCCO News and Industry Headline.

CONTACT US

The National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) is located at:

Headquarters

2750 Prosperity Avenue
Suite 505
Fairfax, VA 22031 U.S.A.
703-560-2391
703-560-2392 (fax)

California Regional Office

20251 Portero Dr.
Redding, CA 96003 U.S.A.
209-206-5359

Western Regional Office

57 West 200 South
Suite 404
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 U.S.A.
801-363-2693
801-363-3806 (fax)

Please address all media inquiries to Graham Brent, Chief Executive Officer, at 703-560-2391 ext. 205 or 703-625-5868.

Contact Us
 

If your inquiry is about: Contact: Phone/Email
Accounts Payable Don Rubis

703-560-2391 ext. 211

drubis@nccco.org

California Issues Dick Thompson

209-206-5359
rthompson@nccco.org

Candidate, Certification, and Recertification Issues Makeda Evans

703-560-2391 ext. 202 (mevans@nccco.org)

Certificant Conduct Questions Tara Whittington

703-560-2391 ext. 206

twhittington@nccco.org

Certification Verification

Online Verification www.verifycco.org
Makeda Evans 703-560-2391 ext. 202 (mevans@nccco.org)
Legislative/Regulatory Issues Matthew Shaw

703-560-2391 ext. 210

mshaw@nccco.org

Test Site Coordinator Login Shawna Parham

703-560-2391 ext. 214

sparham@nccco.org

Practical Test Set-Up/CAD Drawings David Solis

801-363-2693 ext. 203

dsolis@nccco.org

Practical Exam Audits Erin Jones

801-363-2693 ext. 201

ejones@nccco.org

Practical Examiner Accreditation Verification Erin Jones

801-363-2693 ext. 201

ejones@nccco.org

Practical Examiner Login Erin Jones

801-363-2693 ext. 201

ejones@nccco.org

Practical Examiner Workshop Inquiries David Solis

801-363-2693 ext. 203

dsolis@nccco.org 

Testing Accommodations Shawna Parham

703-560-2391 ext. 214

sparham@nccco.org

Training Providers Tara Whittington

703-560-2391 ext. 206

twhittington@nccco.org

Website Paul Knapp

703-560-2391 ext. 212

pknapp@nccco.org

 

Staff List

Graham Brent
Chief Executive Officer
703-560-2391 ext. 205
703-560-2392 (fax)
gbrent@nccco.org
 
Joel Oliva
Director of Operations and Program Development
703-560-2391 ext. 209
703-560-2392 (fax)
joliva@nccco.org
 
Angela Brimmage
Administrative Assistant
801-363-2693 ext. 10
801-363-3806 (fax)
abrimmage@nccco.org 

LaToya Brown
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
703-560-2391 ext. 201
703-560-2392 (fax)
lbrown@nccco.org
 
Matthew Eckstine
Manager of Business Development
703-560-2391 ext. 203
703-560-2392 (fax)
meckstine@nccco.org
 
Makeda Evans
Customer Service Representative
703-560-2391 ext. 202
703-560-2392 (fax)
mevans@nccco.org
 
Marc Funn
Meetings & Events Coordinator
703-560-2391 ext. 213
703-560-2392 (fax)
mfunn@nccco.org
 
Kristal Johnson
Marketing Program Assistant
703-560-2391 ext. 204
703-560-2392 (fax)
kjohnson@nccco.org
  
Erin Jones

Program Manager, Audit Program/Practical Examiner Accreditation
801-363-2693 ext. 201
801-363-3806 (fax)
ejones@nccco.org
   
Paul Knapp
Publications Editor/Marketing/Webmaster
703-560-2391 ext. 212
703-560-2392 (fax)
pknapp@nccco.org
 
Shawna Parham
Program Manager/Office Manager
703-560-2391 ext. 214
703-560-2392 (fax)
sparham@nccco.org
 
Don Rubis
Comptroller
703-560-2391 ext. 211
703-560-2392 (fax)
drubis@nccco.org
 
Robert Sampson
Manager, Test Integrity
727-449-8525 ext. 451
801-938-9540 (fax)
rsampson@nccco.org
 
Matthew Shaw

Program Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs and Test Development
703-560-2391 ext. 210
703-560-2392 (fax)
mshaw@nccco.org
 
Jeniel Shaw
Audit Program Coordinator
801-363-2693 ext. 202
801-363-3806 (fax)
jshaw@nccco.org
 
David Solis
Practical Test Coordinator/Practical Examiner Workshop Coordinator
801-363-2693 ext. 203
801-363-3806 (fax)
dsolis@nccco.org
  
Dick Thompson
Manager, California Affairs/Test Integrity Support
209-206-5359
rthompson@nccco.org
 
Tara Whittington
Program Manager
703-560-2391 ext. 206
703-560-2392 (fax)
twhittington@nccco.org
 
Francesca Zinkovitch
Item Bank Coordinator
727-449-8525
727-461-2746 (fax)
fzinkovitch@nccco.org